today…

 

Just popping in to say hello.  How ridiculous is it that it is already October 17?  I can’t believe it.  I’m trying to convince myself that if I keep turning back time in my head everything will stop moving forward.  I don’t think it is actually going to work.  Oh well.  Life continues and we press on, same as always, in a forward motion. I’ve learned over the past couple of weeks the truth of that fact.  Life moves forward.  Things happen, situations present themselves.  You can choose to move along with the current, or you can’t fight the tide and try to stay where you are.  Neither may be the most comfortable, but I can guarantee that floating down a river is a lot better than trying to sit still in it.  I hope you all have a great week rest of the week.

 

As previously stated, I will be a back later this week with a home DIY… or maybe next week…

 

Leave a Reply

