Don’t judge me

Ok, so remember when I said that I was going to blog more in 2013? Well, lets not talk about how awful I have been in keeping that promise and instead talk about this:

20130220-125933.jpg

Lee Unkrich’s new project: The Untitled Dia De Los Muertos film. Eeeeep! I’ve heard rumors of this project, and while it still doesn’t have a cemented release date, it is currently slated for 2015 or 2016. The focus of the film: family. Which makes sense, given Pixar’s history and target audience. I’m very excited to see the life that comes out of this film (get it).

For those of you who don’t care to get excited about something that is multiple years away, how about this:

20130220-130606.jpg

Isn’t he cute? Monster’s University will be here before you know it! Now excuse me while I go confess to more of the world how much of a geek I am.

Leave a Reply

